Is it time to brush up your skills in Mental Health or Safeguarding?

Posted: Mon, 08 Feb 2021 11:36

Is it time to brush up your skills in Mental Health or Safeguarding?

We've released the latest dates for our programme of courses in 2021. New dates and sessions will be added throughout the year, depending on needs and demand, but there are some great courses to take advantage of to update your skills!

All courses are to be delivered safely online and can easily be booked online, simply follow the links below to any you're interested in. Happy learning!

Programme for 2021

Adult Mental Health Awareness 1/2 day

Monday 29 March 9am

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/03/adult-mental-health-awareness

Saturday 19 June 10am

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/06/adult-mental-health-awareness1

Thursday 14 October 9am

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/10/adult-mental-health-awareness2

Youth Mental Health Awareness 1/2 day

Wednesday 19 May 4pm

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/05/youth-mental-health-awareness5

Thursday 22 July 4pm

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/07/youth-mental-health-awareness6

Thursday 23 September 9am

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/09/youth-mental-health-awareness7

Saturday 13 November 10am

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/11/youth-mental-health-awareness8

YMHA Champions Full Day

Thursday 17 June 9am

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/06/mental-health-first-aid-course-champions2

Safeguarding and Protecting Children

Monday 29 March 6pm

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/03/safeguarding-and-protecting-children114

Monday 7 June 6pm

https://www.activenotts.org.uk/events/2021/06/safeguarding-and-protecting-children129

Inclusive Activity Programme – bookings to made direct via UK Coaching, following the link below

Monday 8 March 6pm

https://www.ukcoaching.org/courses/workshops/inclusive-activity-programme-online-classroom/33148

Tags: Learning, Mental Health, Online Training, Safeguarding